مباني حظائر الطائرات

مباني حظائر الطائرات

يدرك المدير الصلب أهمية حماية استثماراتك بصفتك مالكًا للطائرة.

يعد تجنب الضرر الناجم عن الطبيعة الأم والاستهلاك البسيط للقيمة من التعرض أمرًا أساسيًا.

يعمل Director Steel مع العملاء في العديد من البلدان على تصميم وإنتاج حظيرة الطائرات ذات الهيكل الفولاذي المثالي لتطبيقك.

يتمتع مستشارونا بالخبرة في متطلبات جميع أنواع حظائر الطائرات - من الطائرات الفردية إلى حظائر الطائرات على شكل حرف T.

نحن ننتج أقوى المباني المعدنية والفولاذية المتاحة ، ولم نشهد أبدًا أي ضرر للطائرة بسبب فشل المباني الفولاذية.

التصنيف:

الوصف

تبدأ حماية طائرتك من التلف الناتج عن العناصر بتوفير مبنى حظيرة الطائرات الفولاذي المناسب. حظيرة الطائرات الجاهزة توفر الحماية التي تحتاجها طائرتك. ولكن بدلاً من حظيرة الطائرات المخصصة التي تكلف الكثير من المال ، فإن أحد الخيارات التي يمتلكها مالكو الطائرات هو حظيرة الطائرات الجاهزة. هذا النوع من الحظائر يستخدم مواد مسبقة الصنع.

المواد الأكثر شيوعًا المستخدمة في حظائر الطائرات الجاهزة هي الفولاذ. يُعرف الفولاذ بخصائصه المتينة ، ويوفر الحماية حتى من أقوى العناصر. نظرًا لأن هذه المادة مسبقة الصنع ، فإنها تخضع عادةً لعمليات التصنيع ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة ، مما يضمن أن كل قطعة قوية بما يكفي لتحمل الأمطار القاسية والرياح القوية.

كما أن حظيرة الطائرات الجاهزة تقلل من وقت البناء. عادة ما يتطلب بناء حظيرة الطائرات من الصفر باستخدام طرق البناء التقليدية الكثير من الوقت والمال. ولكن مع استخدام المواد الجاهزة ، يمكن بناء حظيرة الطائرات الخاصة بك في فترة زمنية أقصر وبتكلفة أقل.

تصاميم حظائر الطائرات الصغيرة

هناك تصميمات وأنماط مختلفة للاختيار من بينها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم حظائر الطائرات. أي واحد يجب أن تحصل عليه يعتمد على احتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك. فيما يلي بعض من أكثر تصميمات حظائر الطائرات شيوعًا للاختيار من بينها:

تي الهناجر

يمكن القول إن الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم هو T Hangar. هذا لأنه يأتي مع أكثر من حظيرة حظائر ، مما سيسمح للمالكين باحتواء المزيد من الطائرات. عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ T Hangars ، لديك نوعان أساسيان للاختيار من بينها. الأول هو ستاندرد تي هناجر.

تعمل حظيرة T القياسية أو Stacked T Hangar على زيادة حجم كل قدم مربع لديك. يمكن استخدام أي مساحة إضافية لديك كمكتب أو منطقة تخزين. هذه رائعة للمساحات الطويلة. يمكنك الحصول على مدخل أمامي وخلفي بهذا النوع من حظائر الطائرات. أفضل طريقة لتحسين الوصول هي استخدام باب دوار.

النوع التالي من T Hangar هو Nested T Hangar. عادةً ما يكون أوسع مقارنةً بالمعيار ولكنه ليس طويلاً. إنه رائع للمساحات الأقصر. مع هذا ، لم تعد بحاجة إلى ممر طويل. الجانب السلبي هو أن لها مدخل واحد فقط وذلك من خلال الباب الرئيسي.

حظيرة مستطيلة متتالية

هذا يشبه وجود حظائر فردية بجانب بعضها البعض. عادة ما يتم وضع جدار بين المساحات الفردية لتوفير الخصوصية المثلى.

العودة إلى الخلف حظائر

لها تصميم مماثل للحظيرة المستطيلة المتتالية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يزيد من مساحة أوسع لأنه يمكن إعادة وضع الطائرات في الخلف. السقيفة أوسع وعادة ما تحتوي فتحات الحظيرة على جدران وأبواب لتوفير مزيد من الخصوصية والحماية.

حظيرة طائرات قائمة بذاتها

هذا هو أبسط تصميم للشماعات وغالبًا ما يلبي احتياجات الطائرات الخاصة. كما أنها تستخدم بشكل شائع لإصلاح وصيانة الطائرات.

كم يكلف حظيرة الطائرات؟

هذا يعتمد على المكان الذي تستأجر فيه حظيرة الطائرات أو التي بنيت فيها. يعتمد أيضًا على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل مثل الموقع. يمكن أن تتراوح تكاليف إيجار الشماعات الأساسية التي تأتي مع الكهرباء والماء من 50 إلى 300 دولار. يمكن أن يكون هذا خيارًا مثاليًا لأولئك الذين يستخدمون الطائرات فقط كهواية.

بالنسبة لطائرات الشركات ، فإن استئجار حظيرة للشركات هو أعلى سعرًا ، حيث تتراوح الأسعار من 1,500 دولار إلى 3,000 دولار. هذه هي التكلفة الشهرية وتشمل وسائل الراحة الإضافية مثل التدفئة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يستخدمون طائراتهم طوال الوقت ، قد يكون بناء واحدة هو الخيار الأفضل. يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار حظيرة الطائرات الفولاذية الجاهزة إلى إعادتك بمتوسط ​​22 دولارًا للقدم المربع. قد لا يشمل ذلك تكاليف تأجير الأرض.

يتطلب امتلاك حظيرة طائرات خاصة دفع تكاليف المرافق وصيانة المبنى وصيانته. ضع في اعتبارك التكاليف الإضافية لملكية حظائر الطائرات لفهم ما إذا كان عليك امتلاك أو استئجار حظيرة. في حين أن هناك الكثير من الاعتبارات المالية ، فإن امتلاك حظيرة الطائرات يأتي مع الكثير من الفوائد بما في ذلك القدرة على تخصيص الحجم والميزات حسب تفضيلاتك.

ما هو حجم حظيرة الطائرات؟

تختلف أحجام حظائر الطائرات. يمكن أن تكون صغيرة مثل حظيرة 30 × 40 أو كبيرة مثل حظيرة 80 × 100. يعتمد الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى لحجم الحظيرة على نوع تصميمها. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لتصميم حظيرة الطائرات البسيط أن يبلغ أقصى امتداد 60 مترًا. حظيرة طائرات الجمالون رائعة لحظائر الطائرات التي تمتد بين 30 و 100 متر.

يمكن أن تتسع تصميمات أرشسبان لحظائر الطائرات أكثر. تتميز بمسافة 200 متر أو أكثر. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى مساحة تخزين أكبر للطائرات ، يعد تصميم الكابولي خيارًا جيدًا ، حيث يوفر مساحة تزيد عن كيلومتر واحد.

أنواع حظائر المطار

هناك أنواع مختلفة من حظائر المطارات للاختيار من بينها وتعتمد على احتياجات المستخدمين. وحدات التخزين هي نوع واحد من حظائر المطارات. تحتوي وحدات التخزين عادة على 55 وحدة. التالي هو L Hangar. هذه الحظائر اقتصادية. إنها أكثر مثالية للطائرات الصغيرة أو الطائرات حيث يمكن طي الأجنحة.

نوع آخر من حظائر الطائرات هو T Hangar. مع طول جناحيه الذي يصل إلى 40 قدمًا ، فإنه يوفر تنوعًا لا يستطيع الآخرون القيام به بسبب مساحته الإضافية. يمكن تجهيزها بمقعد أو خزانة لتخزين الأدوات.

يمكن أيضًا تصنيفها إلى أنواع تصميم مثل Simple Aircraft Hangar و Truss Aircraft Hangar و Archspan Aircraft Hangar و Glove Aircraft Hangar. حظيرة طائرات العمود الفقري تروس وحظيرة الطائرات الكابولية وحظيرة طائرات الفراشة.

Airplane Hangar Buildings

Airplane Hangar Buildings

(1 customer review)

Director Steel understands the importance of protecting your investment as an owner of an aircraft.

Avoiding damage by Mother Nature and simple depreciation from exposure are key.

Director Steel works with clients in many countries on designing and producing the ideal steel structure aircraft hangar for your application.

Our consultants are experienced in the requirements for all types of hangars — from single aircraft to t-hangars.

We produce the strongest metal and steel buildings available, and have never experienced any aircraft damage due to steel building failure.

Category:

Description

Protecting your aircraft from damage brought about by the elements starts with providing the right steel aircraft hangar building. Prefab airplane hangar provides the protection that your aircraft needs. But rather than a custom hangar that cost a lot of money, one of the options aircraft owners have is the prefab airplane hangar. This type of hangar makes use of prefabricated materials.

The most common material used for prefabricated aircraft hangar is steel. Known for its durable properties, steel provides protection even from the strongest elements. Since this material is prefabricated, it usually undergoes stringent manufacturing and quality control, ensuring that every piece is strong enough to withstand harsh rain and strong winds.

A prefab airplane hangar also cuts down the building time. Constructing a hangar from scratch using traditional building methods usually requires a lot of time and money. But with the use of prefabricated materials, your aircraft hangar building can be put up in a shorter period of time and at a lesser cost.

Small Aircraft Hangar Designs

There are different designs and styles to choose from when it comes to aircraft hangar designs. Which one you should get depends on your needs and preferences. Here are a few of the most common aircraft hangar designs to choose from:

T Hangars

Arguably the most economical option when it comes to the design is the T Hangar. That is because it comes with more than one hangar bays, which will allow owners to fit in more aircrafts. When it comes to T Hangars, you have two basic types to choose from. The first one is the Standard T Hangars.

The Standard T Hangar or Stacked T Hangar maximizes every square footage you have. Any extra space that you have can be used as an office or a storage area. These are great for longer spaces. You can have a front and rear entry with this type of hangar. The best way to enhance access is to use a roller door.

The next type of T Hangar is the Nested T Hangar. It is typically wider compared to the Standard one but it isn’t as long. It’s great for shorter spaces. With this, you no longer need a long taxiway. The downside is that it only has one access and that is through the main door.

Consecutive Rectangular Hangar

This is like having individual hangars placed beside each other. A wall is usually placed in between the individual spaces to provide optimum privacy.

Back to Back Hangars

It has a similar layout to the consecutive rectangular hangar. However, it maximizes a wider space because the aircrafts can be placed back to back. The shed is wider and the hangar bays usually have walls and doors to provide additional privacy and protection.

Freestanding Aircraft Hangar

This is the simplest design of hanger and it often caters to the private aircrafts. It is also commonly used for repair and maintenance of aircrafts.

How Much Does It Cost to Hangar an Airplane?

This depends on where you are renting a hangar or having one built. It also depends on a variety of factors such as the location. The rental costs of basic hangers that come with electricity and water can range from $50 to $300. This can be an ideal option for those who are only flying planes as a hobby.

For corporate airplanes, renting a corporate hangar is pricier, with prices ranging from $1,500 to $3,000. This is the cost per month and includes additional amenities like heating.

For those who use their aircraft all the time, building one might be the best option. Choosing prefabricated steel aircraft hangar can set you back by an average of $22 per square foot. That might not include the costs of leasing the land.

Owning a private hangar also entails paying for utility costs and the upkeep and maintenance of the building. Consider the added costs of hangar ownership to understand whether you should own or rent one. While there are a lot of monetary considerations, owning a hangar comes with a lot of benefits including the ability to customize the size and the features to your preferences.

How Big is an Aircraft Hangar?

Sizes of aircraft hangars vary. It can be as small as a 30×40 hangar or as big as an 80×100 hangar. The minimum and maximum size of a hangar will depend on its design type. For instance, a simple aircraft hangar design can have a maximum span of 60m. A truss aircraft hangar is great for hangar spans that go between 30 and 100m.

Archspan designs of aircraft hangars can accommodate more. It features 200m of span or more. For those in need of bigger storage for aircrafts, the Cantilever design is a good choice, with it offering more than a kilometer of span.

Types of Airport Hangars

There are different types of airport hangars to choose from and they depend on the needs of the users. Storage units are one type of airport hangars. Storage units usually contain 55 units. The next is the L Hangar. These hangars are economical. They are more ideal for smaller aircrafts or aircrafts where the wings can be folded.

Another type of hangar is the T Hangar. With its wingspan that reaches 40 feet, it offers the versatility that others can’t because of its added space. It can be outfitted with a bench or cabinet to store tools.

They can also be categorized into design types such as Simple Aircraft Hangar, Truss Aircraft Hangar, Archspan Aircraft Hangar, Glove Aircraft Hangar. Spine Truss Aircraft Hangar, Cantilever Aircraft Hangar, and Butterfly Aircraft Hangar.

1 review for Airplane Hangar Buildings

  1. kathy

    good steel Airplane Hangar Buildings

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *