بيت الدواجن

بيت الدواجن

بيت الدجاج هو نوع جديد من المباني ذات الهياكل الفولاذية ، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في تربية الدجاج اللاحم ، والدجاج البياض ، والبط ، إلخ.

يتميز بيت الدواجن ذو الهيكل الصلب بالنقل المريح والتركيب المريح والاستثمار المنخفض وحماية البيئة.

لأن البلدان المختلفة لديها متطلبات مناخية وسوق ومتطلبات مختلفة. يبلغ عرض بيت الدجاج اللاحم بشكل عام 12-16 مترًا ، ويبلغ طوله أقل من 150 مترًا ، ويبلغ ارتفاعه 2.1-3 مترًا (تخزين) أو 2.5-4.5 مترًا (نوع قفص أو نوع H).

التصنيف:

الوصف

يمكن أن يساهم نوع الهيكل الذي ستضعه لمزرعة الدجاج الخاصة بك في السهولة الشاملة لتشغيل عملك الزراعي. فكر في أفضل المواد التي يمكنك استخدامها لعملياتك.

عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء مزرعة دجاج ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين المواد الخشبية التقليدية أو الفولاذ الأكثر حداثة.

الخشب مقابل المعادن

أحد المفاهيم الخاطئة لدى الناس عند الاختيار بين المعدن والخشب هو أن الأخير أرخص. لكن في الواقع يصعب الحصول على الخشب ، ومن ثم فهو عادة ما يكون أكثر تكلفة. الفولاذ أسهل في التصنيع. هناك أيضًا موفرو مجموعات البناء الفولاذية التي تجعل تركيب مزارع الدجاج الفولاذية أقل تكلفة بكثير مما لو كنت تستخدم الخشب.

من المنطقي أيضًا استخدام المعدن إذا كنت تبحث عن نوع مستدام ودائم من المواد. يمكن أن يكون الخشب عرضة للتلف بسبب الرطوبة. يمكن للآفات أن تأكل هذه المادة. في مزرعة الدجاج ، هناك احتمال كبير لتلف الأخشاب من الآفات.

يمكن أن تستمر مباني المزارع المعدنية لفترة أطول. لا تتطلب المواد أيضًا الكثير من الصيانة. يمكنك التركيز على تنمية أعمال مزرعة الدجاج الخاصة بك ولا داعي للقلق بشأن هيكل المبنى الخاص بك.

أسئلة متكررة

ما مقدار المساحة التي تحتاجها لـ 500 دجاجة؟

ينمو الدجاج بشكل أفضل عندما يتم إعطاؤه مساحة جيدة للتجول. عند بناء مزرعة الدجاج الخاصة بك ، تأكد من تخصيص 2-3 أقدام من المساحة لكل دجاجة. هذا يعتمد أيضًا على حجم وسلالة الدجاج. إذا كانت سلالة أكبر ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تخصيص مربع أكبر. هذا يعني أنه لكل 100 دجاجة ، يجب أن يكون لديك مساحة 200 قدم مربع. لذلك ، بالنسبة لـ 500 دجاجة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى 1000 قدم مربع من المزرعة.

كم مساحة تحتاج 1000 دجاجة؟

فقط ضاعف الكمية التي تحتاجها 500 دجاجة. إذا تطلب 500 دجاجة مساحة 1000 قدم مربع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى 2000 قدم مربع من المساحة لـ 1000 دجاجة.

كم يكلف بناء بيت دجاج تجاري؟

يعتمد ذلك على عدد الدجاج الذي ستسكنه. بيت الدجاج الذي يمكنه استيعاب ما يصل إلى 20 دجاجة ومصنوع خصيصًا باستخدام مواد مثل الخشب يجب أن يكلف ما يصل إلى 4,000 دولار. يعتمد ذلك أيضًا على نوع الأسلوب الذي تريده. أغلى أسلوب هو أسلوب المنزل الشامل الذي يتضمن كل ما هو مطلوب لإيواء الدجاج.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في المواد التي ستستخدمها للأرضية. في مزارع الدجاج التجارية ، قد تحتاج إلى التفكير في خيارات الأرضية لإبعاد الدجاج عن الحيوانات المفترسة.

كيف تصنع مزرعة دجاج؟

أولاً ، ضع في اعتبارك عدد الدجاج الذي ستذهب إليه في المنزل. سيحدد ذلك حجم مزرعة الدجاج التي ستبنيها. التالي هو اختيار نمط المنزل الذي ستقوم ببنائه لدجاجك. يمكنك الاختيار من بين النمط A ، أو الطراز الجداري ، أو نمط الجرار ، أو النمط الكل في واحد.

بمجرد تحديد الأشياء الأولية التي تحتاجها ، يمكنك بعد ذلك محاولة إنشاء منزل مزرعة دجاج. ضع في اعتبارك استخدام الإطارات الفولاذية. هناك أطقم فولاذية يمكنك استخدامها لإنشاء مزرعة دواجن بسرعة. لديك أيضًا خيار تعيين محترفين لإعداده بشكل صحيح ، فقط للتأكد من أن الأساس قوي.

قرر ما الذي ستفعله بمنتجك. هل تبحث عن اللحم أم تريد أن يبيض الدجاج؟ يجب عليك تصميم مبنى مزرعتك ليتوافق مع احتياجاتك.

كم يكسب مزارع الدواجن السنة؟

هذا يعتمد على عدد الدجاج والمنازل التي لديهم. يمكنهم كسب متوسط ​​دخل قدره 70,000،16.27 دولار في السنة. هذا يترجم إلى حوالي 50.00 دولارًا إلى XNUMX دولارًا في الساعة.

كم الأرض التي تحتاجها لمزرعة دواجن؟

تتطلب مزرعة دواجن متوسطة عادة 134 فدانًا من الأرض لإنتاج كل من الدواجن والبيض.

Poultry house

Poultry house

(1 customer review)

The chicken house is a new type of steel structure building, which is very popular all over the world and is widely used for raising broilers, laying hens, ducks, etc.

The steel structure poultry house featured convenient transportation, convenient installation, low investment and environmental protection.

Because different countries have different climate, market and custom requirements. The broiler house generally has a width of 12-16 meters, a length of less than 150 meters, and a height of 2.1-3m (stocking) or 2.5-4.5m (cage type or H type).

Category:

Description

The kind of structure you will put up for your chicken farm can contribute to the overall ease of operating your agricultural business. Think about the best materials that you can use for your operations.

When it comes to building a chicken farm, you can choose from traditional wood material or the more modern steel.

Wood vs. Metal

One of the misconceptions people make when choosing between metal and wood is that the latter is cheaper. But wood is actually more difficult to source, hence it is typically more expensive. Steel is easier to fabricate. There are also providers of steel building kits that make installation of steel chicken farms building a lot less expensive than if you use wood.

It also makes more sense to go with metal if you are looking for a sustainable and durable kind of material. Wood can be susceptible to damage brought about by moisture. Pests can eat away this material. In chicken farm settings, there is a high likelihood for wood to get damaged by pests.

Metal farm buildings can last longer. The material also doesn’t require too much maintenance. You can focus on growing your chicken farm business and not have to worry about your building structure.

FAQ

How much space do you need for 500 chickens?

Chickens grow better when they are given a good size of space to roam around. When building your chicken farm, make sure you allot 2-3 feet of space for every chicken. This also depends on the size and breed of the chicken. If it’s a larger breed, you need to allot a bigger square. That means for every 100 chickens, you need to have about 200 square foot of space. So, for 500 chickens, you need 1000 square foot of farm.

How much space does 1000 chickens need?

Just double the amount that 500 chickens need. If 500 chickens require 1000 square foot of space, you need 2000 square foot of space for 1000 chickens.

How much does it cost to build a commercial chicken house?

It depends on the number of chickens you will house. A chicken house that can hold up to 20 chicken and custom-made using materials like lumber should cost up to $4,000. It also depends on the kind of style you are going for. The most expensive style is the all-in-one style of house that includes everything needed to house chickens.

You also need to consider the materials you are going to use for the floor. In commercial chicken farms, you might need to consider floor options to keep your chickens away from predators.

How do you make a chicken farm?

First, consider how many chickens you are going to house. That will tell how big a chicken farm you are going to build. Next is to choose the style of house you are going to build for your chickens. You can choose from A-style, walled style, tractor style or the all-in-one style.

Once you have identified the initial things that you need, you can then attempt to make a chicken farm house. Consider using steel frames. There are steel kits that you can use to quickly set up your chicken farm. You also have the option of hiring professionals to set it up properly, just to ensure the foundation is sturdy.

Decide what you are going to do with your produce. Are you after the meat or do you want your chickens to lay eggs? You should design your farm building to correspond to your needs.

How much does a chicken farmer make a year?

This depends on the number of chickens and houses that they have. They can earn an average income of $70,000 per year. That translates to about $16.27 to $50.00 per hour.

How much land do you need for a poultry farm?

An average poultry farm usually requires 134 acres of land for both poultry and egg production.

1 review for Poultry house

  1. jack

    good steel poultry house building

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *